Shares

Share Price

Basic Information

ISIN DE000A161408
WKN A16140
Ticker Symbol HFG
Primary Listing Frankfurt Stock Exchange (Prime Standard)
Share Capital EUR 173,609,500.00
Number of shares issued 173,609,500.00
Number of shares outstanding 173,246,337
Designated Sponsor Bankhaus Lampe

Shareholder Structure

The following table shows the voting rights (i) as notified last by the shareholders and (ii) as published by the shareholders in relation to the Company’s current share capital. Please note that the number of voting rights last notified could have changed within the respective thresholds without triggering an obligation to notify the Company.

The underlying voting rights notifications, as well as voting rights notifications by the shareholders regarding financial or other instruments pursuant to section 40 para. 1 German Securities Trading Act (WpHG), are disclosed under Voting Rights Announcements.


Insight:1) 14.99%
Baillie Gifford & Co: 11.10%
Other shareholders: 73.72%
Treasury shares: 0.19%
Status: 03 July 2020

1) includes shareholding of HF Main Insight S.à.r.l., HF Del Insight S.à.r.l. and HF Cay S.à.r.l.

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Price Target (EUR) Rating Latest Update Email Address
Bankhaus Lampe Christoph Bast EUR 60.00 Buy 11.08.2020 christoph.bast@bankhaus-lampe.de
Barclays Andrew Ross
Alvira Rao
EUR 60.00 Buy 02.09.2020 andrew.ross2@barclays.com
alvira.rao@barclays.com
Berenberg Robert Berg EUR 68.00 Buy 19.10.2020 Robert.Berg@berenberg.com
BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn EUR 56.00 Hold 16.10.2020 Andrew.Gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Bryan Garnier & Co Clément Genelot EUR 69.00 Buy 20.10.2020 cgenelot@bryangarnier.com
Citi Bank Alastair Birkby  EUR 53.00 Buy 23.09.2020 alastair.birkby@citi.com
Commerzbank Andreas Riemann EUR 66.00 Buy 16.10.2020 andreas.riemann@commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova EUR 61.00 Buy 14.07.2020
Deutsche Bank Nizla Naizer EUR 63.00 Buy 01.10.2020 fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com
DZ Bank Thomas Maul EUR 36.00 Sell 14.08.2020
J.P. Morgan Marcus Diebel EUR 37.00 Hold 10.09.2020 marcus.diebel@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Fabienne Caron EUR 46.00 Hold 11.08.2020 fcaron@keplercheuvreux.com
Mainfirst Clara Kamenicek EUR 47.00 Hold 17.08.2020 clara.kamenicek@mainfirst.com
Metzler Tom Diedrich EUR 65.00 Buy 12.08.2020
Morgan Stanley Miriam Adisa
Shaked Atia
EUR 46.00 Hold 18.08.2020 m.adisa@morganstanley.com

Analyst Consensus

Analyst Consensus