Shares

Share Price

Basic Information

ISIN DE000A161408
WKN A16140
Ticker Symbol HFG
Primary Listing Frankfurt Stock Exchange (Prime Standard)
Share Capital EUR 173,864,414.00
Number of shares issued 173,864,414.00
Number of shares outstanding 173,501,251

Shareholder Structure

The following table shows the voting rights (i) as notified last by the shareholders and (ii) as published by the shareholders in relation to the Company’s current share capital. Please note that the number of voting rights last notified could have changed within the respective thresholds without triggering an obligation to notify the Company.

The underlying voting rights notifications, as well as voting rights notifications by the shareholders regarding financial or other instruments pursuant to section 40 para. 1 German Securities Trading Act (WpHG), are disclosed under: Voting Rights Announcements.


BlackRock, Inc. 8.65%
Insight:1) 3.64%
Baillie Gifford & Co: 11.10%
Other shareholders: 76.42%
Treasury shares: 0.19%
Status: 14 April 2021

1) includes shareholding of HF Main Insight S.à.r.l., HF Del Insight S.à.r.l. and HF Cay S.à.r.l.

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Price Target (EUR) Rating Latest Update Email Address
Bank of America Adrien de Saint Hilaire
Eli Kobzev
EUR 115.00 Buy 16.04.2021 adrien.de_saint_hilaire@bofa.com
eli.kobzev@bofa.com
Barclays Andrew Ross
Alvira Rao
EUR 85.00 Buy 19.04.2021 andrew.ross2@barclays.com
alvira.rao@barclays.com
Berenberg Robert Berg EUR 94.00 Buy 05.05.2021 Robert.Berg@berenberg.com
BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn EUR 55.00 Sell 04.05.2021 Andrew.Gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Bryan Garnier & Co Clément Genelot EUR 100.00 Buy 16.04.2021 cgenelot@bryangarnier.com
Citi Bank Nick Coulter EUR 80.00 Buy 21.01.2021 nick.coulter@citi.com
Commerzbank Andreas Riemann EUR 104.00 Buy 16.04.2021 andreas.riemann@commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova EUR 95.00 Buy 16.04.2021
Deutsche Bank Nizla Naizer EUR 105.00 Buy 16.04.2021 fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com
DZ Bank Thomas Maul EUR 65.00 Hold 03.03.2021
J.P. Morgan Marcus Diebel EUR 62.00 Hold 29.04.2021 marcus.diebel@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Fabienne Caron EUR 102.70 Buy 10.05.2021 fcaron@keplercheuvreux.com
Metzler Tom Diedrich EUR 99.00 Buy 19.04.2021
Morgan Stanley Miriam Adisa
Shaked Atia
EUR 71.00 Hold 15.04.2020 m.adisa@morganstanley.com
Stifel Benjamin Kohnke EUR 70.00 Hold 01.03.2021 benjamin.kohnke@stifel.com

Analyst Consensus

Analyst Consensus