Shares

Share Price

Basic Information

ISIN DE000A161408
WKN A16140
Ticker Symbol HFG
Primary Listing Frankfurt Stock Exchange (Prime Standard)
Share Capital EUR 173,864,414.00
Number of shares issued 173,864,414.00
Number of shares outstanding 173,501,251

Shareholder Structure

The following table shows the voting rights (i) as notified last by the shareholders and (ii) as published by the shareholders in relation to the Company’s current share capital. Please note that the number of voting rights last notified could have changed within the respective thresholds without triggering an obligation to notify the Company.

The underlying voting rights notifications, as well as voting rights notifications by the shareholders regarding financial or other instruments pursuant to section 40 para. 1 German Securities Trading Act (WpHG), are disclosed under: Voting Rights Announcements.


BlackRock, Inc. 7.07%
Insight:1) 3.64%
Baillie Gifford & Co: 11.10%
Other shareholders: 78.0%
Treasury shares: 0.19%
Status: 25 January 2021

1) includes shareholding of HF Main Insight S.à.r.l., HF Del Insight S.à.r.l. and HF Cay S.à.r.l.

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Price Target (EUR) Rating Latest Update Email Address
Bank of America Adrien de Saint Hilaire
Eli Kobzev
EUR 100.00 Buy 04.02.2021 adrien.de_saint_hilaire@bofa.com
eli.kobzev@bofa.com
Barclays Andrew Ross
Alvira Rao
EUR 70.00 Buy 18.12.2020 andrew.ross2@barclays.com
alvira.rao@barclays.com
Berenberg Robert Berg EUR 68.00 Buy 19.10.2020 Robert.Berg@berenberg.com
BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn EUR 56.00 Hold 11.12.2020 Andrew.Gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Bryan Garnier & Co Clément Genelot EUR 90.00 Buy 14.12.2020 cgenelot@bryangarnier.com
Citi Bank Alastair Birkby  EUR 80.00 Buy 21.01.2021 alastair.birkby@citi.com
Commerzbank Andreas Riemann EUR 95.00 Buy 05.02.2021 andreas.riemann@commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova EUR 61.00 Buy 14.07.2020
Deutsche Bank Nizla Naizer EUR 99.00 Buy 04.02.2021 fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com
DZ Bank Thomas Maul EUR 60.00 Hold 14.12.2020
J.P. Morgan Marcus Diebel EUR 55.00 Hold 10.12.2020 marcus.diebel@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Fabienne Caron EUR 96.00 Buy 11.12.2020 fcaron@keplercheuvreux.com
Metzler Tom Diedrich EUR 85.00 Buy 19.02.2021
Morgan Stanley Miriam Adisa
Shaked Atia
EUR 66.00 Hold 06.01.2020 m.adisa@morganstanley.com
Stifel Clara Kamenicek EUR 70.00 Hold 01.03.2021 Clara.Kamenicek@stifel.com

Analyst Consensus

Analyst Consensus