Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Price Target (EUR) Rating Latest Update Email Address
Bankhaus Lampe Christoph Bast EUR 26.00 Buy 03.02.2020 christoph.bast@bankhaus-lampe.de
Barclays Andrew Ross
Alvira Rao
EUR 33.00 Buy 31.03.2020 andrew.ross2@barclays.com
alvira.rao@barclays.com
Berenberg Robert Berg EUR 30.00 Buy 24.03.2020 Robert.Berg@berenberg.com
BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn EUR 33.00 Buy 25.03.2020 Andrew.Gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Deutsche Bank Nizla Naizer EUR 32.00 Buy 31.03.2020 fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com
J.P. Morgan Marcus Diebel EUR 35.00 Buy 01.04.2020 marcus.diebel@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Fabienne Caron EUR 16.30 Hold 17.01.2020 fcaron@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Miriam Adisa EUR 26.00 Buy 18.03.2020 m.adisa@morganstanley.com